Executive and Senior Leadership

Thomas J. Nasca, MD, MACP
President and Chief Executive Officer, ACGME
Roxana Aleksic, MBA, PMP
Vice President, Accreditation Operations
Linda Andrews, MD
Senior Vice President, Field Activities
James A. Arrighi, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer, ACGME International
Timothy P. Brigham, MDiv, MS, PhD
Chief of Staff
Chief Education Officer
John R. Combes, MD
Chief Communications and Public Policy Officer
Laura Edgar, EdD, CAE
Vice President, Milestones Development
Eric Holmboe, MD, MACP, FRCP
Chief Research, Milestone Development, and Evaluation Officer
Susan Holub
Vice President, Communications
Paul Foster Johnson, MFA
Vice President, Sponsoring Institutions
Lynne M. Kirk, MD, MACP
Chief Accreditation Officer
Mary E. Klingensmith, MD, FACS
Associate Chief Accreditation Officer
Kathy Malloy
Senior Vice President, Strategy, Accreditation Policy, and Standards
William McDade, MD, PhD
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
Bruce A. Metz, PhD, CHCIO
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Rebecca S. Miller, MS
Senior Vice President, Applications and Data Analysis
Cathy Nace, MD
Vice President of the Department of Field Activities
Robin C. Newton, MD
Vice President, CLER Field Operations
John Ogunkeye, MS
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, and Executive Vice President, ACGME Global Services
Pilar Ortega, MD, MGM
Vice President, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Lorenzo Pence, DO
Senior Vice President, Osteopathic Accreditation
Barbara Pryor
Vice President, Human Resources
Kristin Schleiter Hitchell, JD, LLM
Vice President, Public Policy and External Relations
Stuart Slavin, MD, MEd
Vice President, Well Being
Charles W. Thomas, MA, MPhil
Vice President, Strategic Planning
Robin Wagner, RN, MHSA
Senior Vice President, Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER)
Kevin B. Weiss, MD, MPH
Chief Sponsoring Institutions and Clinical Learning Environment Officer