The Coordinator Advisory Group serves as a consultative body to the ACGME administration concerning coordinator, graduate medical education, learning environment, and accreditation matters.


The Coordinator Advisory Group meets twice a year, and members serve three-year terms. Tentative future meeting dates are listed below and are subject to change. Teleconferences may be scheduled between meetings as needed.

  • 2023: May 8-9, September 7-8
  • 2024: May 2-3, September 5-6

2019-2023 Members


Terry Bennett, BA, C-TAGME
University of Virginia

Timothy Burns, BA, JD
University of Vermont Medical Center

Coranita Burt
The Ohio State University

Michelle Cichon, MS
Detroit Medical Center/Wayne State University School of Medicine

Anne Hardie, C-TAGME
Rochester Regional Health/United Memorial Medical CenterUnited

Laurie Hein, AAS, BA, MA
Medical College of Wisconsin

Megan Kinane, MHA
Samaritan Health Services - Corvallis

Krista Lombardo-Klefos, MBA
Cleveland Clinic

Kandice McLeod, MEd, EdS, C-TAGME
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Vicky Norton, BS, C-TAGME
University of Maryland

Thea Stranger-Najjar, BA
University of Chicago Medicine

Joseph Stuckelman, MFA, C-TAGME
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Contact the Coordinator Advisory Group

Send feedback, suggestions, or questions about the group and/or its work to


Associate Executive Director
Kerri Price, MLIS