Review Committee Members and Staff

Review Committee Members
ACGME RC Members listed below are active between July 1, 2022 and June 30, 2023.
Steven H. Rose, MD
Cynthia Kelley, DO, FAAFP
Vice Chair
Jeremy Kim, MD
Resident Member
Mark A. Zunk, RN, MS
Public Member
Kimberly Baker-Genaw, MD, FACP
Elisa A. Crouse, MD
Ted Epperly, MD
Byron David Joyner, MD, MPA
David Kountz, MD, MBA, FACP
Jennifer LeTourneau, DO, MCR, FACP, FCCM
Katherine McKinney, MD, MS
Sandra E. Moore, MD, MS
James P. Orlando, EdD
Peter Sealy, MD, FACP
Matthew Snyder, DO
Contact Us:
Vice President, Sponsoring Institutions
Paul Foster Johnson, MFA
Associate Executive Director, Institutional Review Committee
Olivia Orndorff, MSLIS
Senior Accreditation Administrator, Institutional Review Committee
Cassie Pritchard, MPP
Accreditation Administrator, Institutional Review Committee
Philip Jackson, MPA
Data Systems Technical Support