Executive and Senior Leadership

Thomas J. Nasca, MD, MACP

President and Chief Executive Officer, ACGME

Linda Andrews, MD

Senior Vice President, Field Activities

James A. Arrighi, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer, ACGME International

Timothy P. Brigham, MDiv, MA, PhD

Chief of Staff
Chief Education Officer

John R. Combes, MD

Chief Communications and Public Policy Officer

Laura Edgar, EdD, CAE

Vice President, Milestones Development

Eric Holmboe, MD, MACP, FRCP

Chief Research, Milestone Development, and Evaluation Officer

Lynne M. Kirk, MD, MACP

Chief Accreditation Officer

Mary E. Klingensmith, MD, FACS

Senior Vice President, Accreditation

Kathy Malloy

Vice President, Accreditation Standards

William McDade, MD, PhD

Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer

Bruce A. Metz, PhD, CHCIO

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Rebecca S. Miller, MS

Senior Vice President, Applications and Data Analysis

Cathy Nace, MD

Vice President of the Department of Field Activities

Robin C. Newton, MD

Vice President, CLER Field Operations

John Ogunkeye, MS

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, and Executive Vice President, ACGME Global Services

Lorenzo Pence, DO

Senior Vice President, Osteopathic Accreditation

Barbara Pryor

Vice President, Human Resources

Kristin Schleiter Hitchell, JD, LLM

Vice President, Public Policy and External Relations

Robin Wagner, RN, MHSA

Senior Vice President, Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER)

Kevin B. Weiss, MD, MPH

Chief Sponsoring Institutions and Clinical Learning Environment Officer

Susan Holub

Vice President, Communications