Board of Directors

*Karen J. Nichols, DO, MA, MACOI, FACP, CS-F


*Claudia J. Wyatt-Johnson, MA

Chair Elect

*H. Hunt Batjer, MD, FACS


Mona M. Abaza, MD, MS

Kathryn M. Andolsek, MD, MPH

James Bagian, MD

At-Large Director

Earl J. Barnes II, JD

Public Director

*Jessica Bienstock, MD, MPH

Marjorie Bowman, MD, MPA

Federal Government Representative, Veterans Health Administration

*Natasha Bray, DO, MSEd, FACOI, FACP

Chair, Council of Review Committee Chairs

Boyd R. Buser, DO, FACOFP dist.

Benjamin R. Carter, CPA, FHFMA

Kennita R. Carter, MD

Federal Government Representative, Health Resources and Services Administration

Thomas A. Cavalieri, DO, MACOI, FACP, AGS

Kelly J. Caverzagie, MD, FACP, FHM

Betty Chang, MD, PhD, FACCP, FACP`

Josepha A. Cheong, MD

John Patrick T. Co, MD, MPH, FAAP

Andrew Neal Dentino, MD, FACP, AGSF, FAPA, FAAHPM

Joy Drass, MD

Susan Enright, DO, FAC

*Robert Gaiser, MD

H. Roger Hadley, MD

Breanne Jaqua, DO, MPH

Chair, Council of Review Committee Residents

*Robert Juhasz, DO, FACOI, FACP

Jeffrey R. Kirsch, MD, FASA

Katherine Kirby, DO

Frank Lewis, MD

At-Large Director

David Lopez, FACHE

Tani Malhotra, MD

Edith Mitchell, MD, MACP, FCPP

Carmen Hooker Odom

Public Director

Norman Otsuka, MD, MSc, FRCSC, FAAP, FACS, FAOA

Judith S. Shaw, EdD, MPH, RN, FAAP

Chair, Council of Public Members

Mousumi Som, DO, MS, FACOI

Barney Joel Stern, MD

V. Reid Sutton, MD

George E. Thibault, MD

Kenneth J. Veit, DO, MBA, FCOFP

*Yolanda Wimberly, MD

Jayne Ward, DO, FAAN, FACN

Thomas R. Yackel, MD, MPH, MS, MBA, FACP

*Member of the Executive Committee